Activities et Projects

Le Rosey Foundation's mission is to promote the education of children and young adults all over the world, in particular by a wide cultural approach. The Foundation's ambition is to encourage excellence and diversity. Three keys, three main pillars : philanthropic projects, scholarships and cultural activities.

Le Rosey Foundation
Chateau du Rosey
1180 Rolle, Switzerland
+41 22 839 66 00

Get in touch

The Philanthropic Projects

In Greece and in Kenya, the Foundation actively supports local organizations with a common goal: provide acces to education for all. A wish also made possible by the Foundation in Mali through the Rosey sister school, Rosey Abantara.

More Projects

Scholarships

For over 20 years, the Foundation has been offering a financial support to particularly gifted students. At Le Rosey school or elsewhere, the scholarships aim to be diversified. The Foundation also supports the Mali school and encourages young people in Switzerland who are predestined to an artistic career.

Learn More

The Rosey Concert Hall

The Rosey Concert Hall : an exceptional venue, undeniable actor in the regional cultural scenery orchestrated by the Foundation since 2014. An eclectic program, prestigious events, transforming the new generation into a curious and knowledgeable public.

Rosey Concert Hall Website

Support Us

"One of the secrets of life is that all that is really worth the doing is what we do for others." - Lewis Carroll

Support Us

Projects Scholarship Contribute About

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies.

Activités et Projets

La Fondation Le Rosey a une mission centrale : promouvoir l’éducation d’enfants et de jeunes adultes dans le monde, notamment par une approche culturelle variée. Son ambition : encourager l’excellence et la diversité. Ses clés, trois piliers d’activités majeurs : les projets philanthropiques, les bourses d’études et les activités culturelles.

Le Rosey Foundation
Chateau du Rosey
1180 Rolle, Switzerland
+41 22 839 66 00

Prendre contact

Les Projets Philanthropiques

En Grèce et au Kenya, la Fondation soutient activement certaines organisations locales dans un but commun : l’accès à l’éducation pour tous. Ce souhait, la Fondation le rend également possible au Mali avec Rosey Abantara, la sœur africaine du Rosey.

Plus de projets

Les bourses d’études

Depuis maintenant 20 ans, la Fondation offre une aide financière à des élèves aux aptitudes singulières. Au Rosey ou ailleurs, les bourses se veulent variées. La Fondation octroie des soutiens au Mali et encourage la prédestination aux carrières artistiques en Suisse.

En savoir plus

Le Rosey Concert Hall

Le Rosey Concert Hall : une salle de concert exceptionnelle, incontestable lieu culturel régional, est orchestré par la Fondation depuis 2014. Une programmation éclectique, des événements prestigieux qui transforment la nouvelle génération en un public curieux et aguerri.

Site du Concert Hall

Comment nous aider

« L'homme n'a rien vraiment à lui que ce qu'il donne. » Pierre Charron - Le traité de la sagesse (1601)

Contribuer

Projets Bourses Contribuer À propos

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir une expérience optimale de navigation. En continuant de visiter ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies.

J’ai comprisEn savoir plus